Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 27 December 2015
SO many great songs, and one of the few places where you can get the laughing version of "Are you lonesome Tonight" which almost is worth the price of admission alone. The 10 beautiful pictures inside are also a velcome treat, and can be framed for a bedside picture.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 February 2014
I got the delux verison of this album as not all the favorites appear on the standard copy & plus live verison of Suspiciouis Minds, a couple of remixes & Christmas song plus added laughing verison of Are You Lonesome Tonight you just help but laugh with E yourself. A Great CD to have in the car.....
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 December 2013
Having watched the television programme, I was keen to have the discs. Like many Elvis fans, I have lots of his music but these two cds have captured just about all of my favourites and the mp3 download was a real bonus. Excellent.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 October 2017
Elvis' songs are wonderful, and these cover the gamut of his career. The programme was good, but too many "talking heads" over his singing. So to have the cd to actually hear Elvis is really good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 January 2014
Elvis
1 You have to have this in your record/CD collection
2 Even if you have all the songs on different vinyl's, CD's
3 You can play this in your motor and it will get you singing
4 Buy
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 May 2014
I watched this programme when it was screened by itv and I still have it and the reason for only 4 stars if you are going to sell a cd like this one the nations favourite elvis songs then the titles and the songs should be done in the same order as seen on tv always on my mind was the NO1 song chosen not no2 as listed

C J Haywood
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 December 2013
this very succesful compilation proves that the king still rules , even so long after his death. Essential for all musiclovers young and older. I recommend the 2 cd-version above the sinlgle disc. It just costs you a very little bit more in comparison with the other and you get 24 of his great songs extra!Long live the king!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 January 2014
Watched the programme on the television about the nation's favourite Elivis songs and thought I just had to buy the CD. Good value for money as there are more songs on the CD than on the programme. Thank you to the seller. Good, prompt service.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 May 2014
bought this for my hubby for christmas and it has been played almost every day since! Absolute fantastic collection of the most memorable songs from Elvis. I can't recommend this high enough.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 February 2014
Bought as present then ended up keeping as they already had it. Don't mind listening to Elvis songs and quite enjoyed this CD. There's something for everyone and the price was right so all good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)