Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 17 December 2013
4 good thrillers which I enjoyed reading I have not read anything by the authors before but will look out for other work by them
0Comment| 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2014
Really enjoyed these books, fast moving and kept you interested till the end. Great read, settle down with a coffee and enjoy!
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2014
Really good stories which I found difficult to put down once I had started much to the annoyance of every one else as they could not get any response from myself.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2014
I loved all the books. Some of the endings slightly disappointing though but they are enjoyable and still worth reading
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2014
Must admit I enjoyed the first three books - all slightly different but all well written and moved along at a good clip. The fourth book was not to my taste but the other three make it worthwhile buying for whatever I paid for it.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2014
Thoroughly enjoyed the stories. I would not hesitate to read more by these authors. Very entertaining plots and character descriptions.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2014
Unfortunately unlike films there isn't any warning that the books will contain swearing/cursing, bad language,
it is a shame that in this modern era both films and books have to rely upon using this, it shows a lack of
imagination and a limited vocabulary.
Nevertheless, the stories were OK some story lines quite good, but a bit predictable.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2014
it is nice to be able to just have stories which are well written and I can enjoy, variable insight to other places and people.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
Good characters, easy read, very good value for money. I'll look out for further Mac Faraday stories in the future
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2014
first book downloaded to new kindle I am finding it a good read after in the past so many visits to the library
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here