Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more


on 16 April 2014
Beautiful, perfect furniture :-) came on time and is exactly what I wanted. Easy to manoeuvre and the pictures of the products did not do them justice! Just lovely!
0Comment| 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 March 2015
The quality of this item met and exceeded my expectation. It is great. I would not hesitate to buy again or recommend. The packaging , delivery and customer service was superb. This company are genuin and deserve their 5stars.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 January 2016
I allm absolutely delighted with it. It was a gift for my partner and she loves it.
Excellent quality, nice finish, fast and serious delivery !
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 September 2016
The most beautiful table, I was looking very long to find it. Service perfect, delivery men ready to help and even take your empty boxes. Pack very well. Looks more expensive than a price selling.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 November 2017
A gorgeous dressing table. I love the wooden top, but it is a little rough in places when you run your hand over the surface.
Apart from that it is well made, sturdy & looks great & is perfect for the space I had
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 February 2018
good quality for the price!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 March 2017
Just had the dressing table delivered and it looks so much better in reality than the photo
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 March 2016
Absolutely love this dressing table and will definitely be buying more in this range.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 January 2018
Easy to fix. Lovely......
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 June 2016
Very classic and of good quality
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 8 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)