Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 November 2013
Loved the film on the telly so knew it had to be in my library. Lots of well known actors. Easily watchable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2013
I bought this for my daughter who has informed me that she really enjoyed the film. It arrived very quickly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2014
This is truly a must have for any superhero / fantasy fan. The movies is very action packed and humoristic.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2013
Bought this for my daughter as this has been one of her favourite films for quite a while. Would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2013
pretty much what I expected but it came on time and was in good condition. Easy watching no thinking needed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2013
Good film to watch when you don't want to have to concentrate on the story line. Some good special effects
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2013
it was very good enteraining and much better to watch on dvd as it was ontv with out advertand much better
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2014
Super item, great quality and most of all we'll worth the price, standard arrival time as expected a a a
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2013
very engrossing makes you want to see more of the same would recommend it to my friends and family gladly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2013
A trial present for nephew who loves this type of story. He enjoyed reading this and the follow on ones.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)