Learn more Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
36
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 February 2014
The first time I heard a Celine ballad years ago, I became an instant fan.
Celine is true to form with this rendition, sung clearly and with a cohesive power in her voice and sentiment.
Celine has a beautiful voice and with this song and this album does not disappoint.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2013
Excellent song, a taster for her new album. If the rest of the album is as good, then it was well worth waiting for. Well done Celine welcome back.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2013
Celine Dion is such a great artist and I absolutely love this particular song. Downloaded this to my Kindle HD so I can listen it whenever I want.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2013
What can you say, other than just brilliant
Celine Dion have produced yet another brilliant piece of music for all to listen to.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2013
About time she released in English again an certainly not a disappointment love this track. Am now going to buy the album.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2013
Celine Dion and "proper" artists like her restore my faith in the music business after such rubbish that is churned out over and over again. Talented and worth every penny.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2013
i was actually going to buy this off of itunes then i got an email from amazon giving me a 1 pound voucher to buy music and i totally had to get this song! Absolute favorite
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2014
Celine has an unparalleled voice. She can sing through a fantastic range and what power. Strangely, some might say I enjoy the lyrical moments before the crescendos,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 December 2013
not being a fan of hers i have never bought any of her stuff before, heard this on the radio and really liked it, hence me buying it. brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2013
10/10
What a great song, voice, beat...
#14 in UK finaly!!!!!!!!
One of my faves of the new album.
Totaly worth it!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)