Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Foo Fighters Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 September 2017
Really useful and the torch is very bright the only problem is it often turns itself on and gets hot and wastes the charge as the button is sensitive.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2015
Well over a year on still charging things fine.

Note: whatever the capacity may say, it's not QUITE enough to charge a modern Smartphone completely (it manages about 80% of a Galaxy S4 - 100% of an Xperia M) - but as an emergency charger it's perfect...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2015
Great idea but flawed. The light is so easy to accidentally switch on. Then when it's on the light isn't bright enough for you to tell its on. So you don't turn it off and then realise when you go to your pocket that it's empty. Avoid.
11 Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2017
Surprisingly still working very well unlike the 5000mah I bought same make .. I recommend this..using it for 3 years now
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2015
Inexpensive, well constructed, recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2014
very usfule and described .. I am happy
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2015
Brilliant, just what i needed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2015
Good product for price paid. Good little lifesaver when out and about and need to keep up battery life. Bit of a pain if you forget to charge it before hand though. Good size to slip into a handbag to which is handy. Pretty happy with it overall.
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2014
Purchased this and 9000 aHm and it doesn't work. No one responds to emails and I have just wasted £30 as it was damaged when I received it.
The 3000 works fine, but I wouldn't trust these people.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2014
Very good products thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)