Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
8

on 3 September 2014
Not usually into this 'Pete Tong' music but wow this is great, lyrics fantastic
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 February 2015
Brilliant song, I like it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 April 2014
Brilliant tune, love it when I'm out walking or in the car. Great lyrics by hurts, and alesso and Harris compliment each other superbly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 April 2014
I Love Hurts and Calvin Harris so this is a perfect combination. Great song, very catchy and great to dance to!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 December 2013
A great anthemic dance tune from Calvin Harris with the added bonus of great vocals by Hurts. I love it!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 October 2014
love this song
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 December 2013
Love the Depeche Mode feeling Hurts bring to everything they touch. Becoming very keen on Alesso after his OneRepublic remix too. This song is incredible!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 December 2013
I would recmmend it to friends and family as its a catchy tune and anyone can listen to it .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)