Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



on 30 November 2017
My son loves this game and spends hours playing it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 December 2017
The Harry Potter style games are better.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 December 2013
bought for my son whose passions are video games and dinosaurs so this fits the bill nicely. it is more of the wonderbook magic with a walking with dinosaur theme.it plays like the other wonderbook games, very easy to get into and get a lot out
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 February 2014
If you are at first wondering what there is a book and how that will work, well, it works together with the Playstation Move and Camera.

The games ties in closely with the movie, Walking with Dinosaurs 3D. By interaction with the move controller, you will find out about the Dinosaurs body, habitat and mini interactive story bites taken from the film.

Children and Adults will learn something from this game, and it looks like there is a lot of content provided you limit the amount of time that it is used, definitely worth the £16 it is currently listed as on Amazon.
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 January 2014
There is so much more to this than I had expected. Good interaction and lots to learn. This was a gift for my 6 year old daughter who gets engrossed in it for hours.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 June 2014
Brilliant game, my 4 year old is dinosaur mad and with a bit of help will sit and play for hours.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 July 2014
Purchased for a 6 year old who loves dinosaurs, the wonder book is a brilliant piece of quite and very entertaining for the whole family to watch and play with. The graphics are great and this is also a great learning tool for dinosaurs.

I just wish more was released for the wonderbook!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 January 2016
This has a Pegi 7 rating and is definitely geared at the younger end of the rating,considering the next level of Pegi is 12. My 8 year old has enjoyed it but I think any child over 10 would find it easy and dull.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 October 2014
It was intended for a six years old boy. Well, I'm considerably older (nearing 50). We both found this game fun, a bit educational and easy to use. It's also quite good for learning english.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 January 2015
good educational fact filled game suitable for all ages and really enjoyable especially if you have seen the movie . would recommend to anyone who's children love dinosaurs
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here