Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
38
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£7.99
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 November 2013
Ordered this from Amazon, i absolutley love the 100 Hits series and have all of them. This next instalment of the 90s has some rare, forgotten tracks not readily available on other compilations, although many of the artists have already been featured on previous 100 Hits 90s compilations. This is a must buy if you remember and appreciate the 1990s.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2013
This CD contains loads of stuff from the 90s that i remember well. Got the others so had to have this one, little surprised to see some of the same songs as from the other CDs but still enough variety on it to make it worth the purchase price! May i suggest to Demon to put some other artists in future like some of the following:

Bobby Brown / The Connells / Mantronix / En Vogue / Alex Party / Jon Secada etc etc

Other than that worth it! Buy it! You won't be dissapointed :)
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2014
Brought for a friend for Xmas and she loved it, plays it in her car. There's quite a few oldies on there and a lot of the classic 90's, came sealed and not copied from the net. Quick Delivery.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2014
Good quality and good music. .. Maybe i expected more but the item is good enough to be bought. ....
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2014
Very good selection at a reasonable price would recommend this to anyone who loved or grew up in the 90's
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2014
If you were a fan of the 90's you will love this.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2016
it came today it take me back when heard these songs on album day when I was at high school. brilliant to listen music
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2015
100 90s essentials. My daughter loved the music, I bought it for her birthday, she was thrilled.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2015
Fantastic collection of 90's music, with a good dose of cheesy tunes thrown in. Love it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2015
Pretty good compilation, lots of well known tracks to choose from.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)