Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Noel Gallagher Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 29 August 2014
i buy these Xbox points for my children (its all about xbox for them) when they save up enough of their pocket money and the like. normally i would be getting a whole lot of "has it come yet" whilst waiting for them to be delivered. NO more though. now i pay, get code and job done!! instant happiness for the kids and even more so for me and my ears!
also this has, so far, been a reliable service, as i did get purchase some of these off a well known auction & shop site (the one with 4 letters that starts with an E) and guess what? the codes didn't work! what a shocker,but tried here and purchased multiple times and have had no problems! (touch wood).
gets 5 stars from me.*
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2016
Fast and easy delivery, worked straight away.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2015
Great service and product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2014
Anyone looking to buy anything on Xbox Live may as well take the time to buy the prepaid code from Amazon and get it cheaper! At the time I purchased, it also came with an additional £5.00 voucher! Awesome, thanks Amazon!

You get a code emailed to you that can be redeemed on Xbox Live for the value of the card bought - simple!
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2014
Code was displayed as soon as completed the order process and was at a small discount over just adding funds via xbox.com or the console so worth it for me.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2014
I love the idea of these digital codes as it allows you to have the credit in ur Microsoft account in minutes,its just a shame that they put the prices up,they did used to be awesome value when they were around the £42 mark for a £50 card,i now have my paypal linked to my Microsoft account so no longer use these codes but they are a great gift idea.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2014
Select gift card, pay for it and got code within 1 hour with just
a few clicks of a button..simple
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2015
I'm sure this product is good but i bought one and it didnt work. I tried contact amazon but for some reason when i click on 'contact us' i get a blank page. i feel robbed :( buy at own risk
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2014
great! product the code comes straight through and you save money too good idea when the kids want it straight away and you don't have time to run to the shop
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2014
Bought 50 pound for 40 pound... Free 10 pound... Obviously you can only spend it on Xbox live but that's the whole point of buying this code. Code comes through either immediately or if not minutes later by email. You can also view it in your order history. Codes can take up to 4 hours to come through but this length of time has not happened to me yet and I have bought about 6 codes so far. The longest its taken for me to get a code through it about 20 mins. Worth every penny... Can't fault it...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)