Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 8 January 2015
Item arrived promptly, very well packaged. The item itself is true quality especially for the price! Love the sentimental words on it and people often ask me where I have got it from. Absolute bargain for the price.' It is a nice bangle that isn't flimsy.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 March 2014
I was looking for a gift for someone who is leaving her job having had enough of a boss treating her awfully and just think the sentiment is perfect for this and i am sure she will love it
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 August 2016
Delighted with the quality and the price. A very heavy and well made bangle especially for the small amount I had to pay. This bangle was bought for my grandaughter and im sure shell love it . Very happy to recommend , well worth the money. Buy with confidence.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 April 2015
I bought this for my sister as a birthday gift. Its both good quality and pretty too. I would recommend this as it represents value for money and I think that it is quite unique.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 July 2016
The bangle is lovely quality and looks really nice however is so small I have given it to my 10 year old. Was originally bought for a friend but I couldn't fit it over my hand which are only small.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 December 2015
Bought for a friend, its a very sweet bangle and comes in a nice presentation bag. For the price, I don't think you can go wrong! So impressed, I'm going to buy another!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 August 2016
Bought as a gift looked good quality and my niece liked it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 June 2017
Beautiful gift! Arrived quickly! Something a bit different and special!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 December 2017
Came on time, size it quite small, sister has small wrists so just fitted on hers
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 November 2017
excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)