Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Blind Boys of Alabama Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 August 2017
Excellent value "quirky" invitations, ideal if you want something different. 4 stars rather than 5 because I found them a bit small for my writing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2017
Amazing products

Couldn't be happier

Thank you so much

A very happy bride to be ❤️
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2017
I am absolutely 100% happy with both the product and seller. My invitations arrived earlier than expected and are exactly like the photos, definitely worth the money! Although I personally didn't have to contact the seller the quick dispatch of this item was brilliant 20/10 from me! One very happy customer :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2017
Love these wedding invites. Good quality and just what we were looking for.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2017
Perfect for what we want. Small wedding, no fuss and retro style. Prompt, courteous service. I'm very happy with my purchase. Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2017
Lovely invitations! I'm very happy with the size and the quality ! Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2017
Really well done. This invitations were great for that price. We didnt order to many because were just for the family. Anyway, really good for that price. Was perfect for our thematic, a vintage rural wedding. Just perfect!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2017
Really happy with my items I purchased, fast delivery. Thank you 😊
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2017
Was really pleased with the quickness this product was delivered. I love all the Ginger Ray wedding products and as soon as i saw the Vintage selection I knew i wanted that theme for my wedding! It's not until Nov 2018 ~ that's how keen i was to have it, in case it changed!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2015
They are fantastic just like they were described. The invites came quicker than delivery date. I love them and can't wait to send them out. We were going to make our own but I saw Ginger ray and they fit in with our other products we have bought. One happy bride and groom
review image
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)