Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 14 March 2015
Great for kids thank you cards!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 October 2014
I know it says the design will be random, but i did at least expect it to be one of the designs on show. It was neither and I don't particularly like the one i've been sent.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 February 2017
Disappointed. Not as expected. Like other people who have commented,, ordered three packs expecting them to be as shown. I had three packs the same, Two designs with a single dog on, not as cute as those advertised. I will not be ordering from this company again.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 October 2015
Disappointed with these. The design I received is different from the ones shown. I don't like it very much, and they also look cheap. They are black and white, but they look slightly faded, would not recommend.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 August 2013
These are very sweet. Arrived promptly and for a reasonable price. It was good to find 'dog cards' when I searched on Amazon.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 December 2015
Brought these for my mum she loved them. again quick on delivery.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 January 2015
Beautiful notelets! They will be used, by me, to send to Relatives/friends who own/love such pooches and/or puss-cats, but, surely, anyone would love to receive them! Thank you!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 January 2016
Handy to use, disappointed as I was expecting the pictures that were on show, but ended up with different breed of puppies on the card, and also with the kittens.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 February 2017
Really good value and nice cards
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 October 2015
OK but not like the pictures on the examples. Would suggest all the designs are put on so people can see what they are buying. Disappointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)