Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Best of 2017 Shop now Shop now



on 3 January 2014
My husband purchased a Kindle for me (part Chrsitmas present) a few weeks ago and I added the Marware 3-in-1 Essentials kit. The screensaver is good and easy to apply and the stylus works quite well. Although the touch screen seems to prefer the warmth of actual touch, I find it much easier to use the Apps with the stylus. My only slight disappointment is with the case. It is good quality and does its job with regard to protecting the device. However, when standing the Kindle tends to slip. The base (see picture) should have a slot to hold the Kindle in place.
11 Comment| 18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 December 2013
The products look as if they will do the job for which they are designed though I found the screen protector did not stick in two places but as they are at the edge this will not be a major problem. I find the stylus a little too clumsy to be really useful but it will have its uses.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 December 2013
Works a treat, Provides good traction when using as a multi- angle stand and holds the Kindle securely in place with clips on the corners, but not too impressed with 'elastic strap' to secure the closure of the cover. Would have prefered something a little more robust given the price of this kit.

I bought this with the Kindle as a discounted bundle, but it restricted me to a choice of black only. Shame I would have liked a choice of other colours. Black disappears so easily amongst other items.

On the whole work buying though.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 January 2014
This was bought for my wife's Kindle. Does the job and at a good price. Screen protectors not a bad quality and a decent fit.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 January 2014
What a great kid, LOVE IT, bought as a Christmas present, so glad I got it, its got everything. The pen is so good. Well worth the money, its soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo good. Thank you will buy from again.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 March 2014
The cover is great. My hubby inserted his Kindle Fire upside-down to the way it was suggested. This way he can charge it with the cover closed. Otherwise, the charging port in in the hinge! It opens like a book. It also sits up, hands-free. He doesn't use the stylus much. There is nowhere to store it in the cover; and he can't use the two-fingered 'pinch' with a stylus, so he prefers to use his fingers. The screenguard went on easily, and works fine. It is only 3 months on, so he is still using the first screenguard.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 January 2014
I have found this to be a great pack. Screen protector good. Cover great, as a stand, cover and for allowing typing. Only issue is that the stylus is not contained easily is the cover. Would still recommend.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 January 2014
Screen saver a bit disappointing as it's impossible to get rid of all air bubbles.

Excellent cover - just the job.
11 Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 December 2013
VERY GOOD VALUE, SAVED A GREAT DEAL BY BYING AS A PACKAGE ALL ITEMS EXCELLENT QUALITY AND WILL BE USED ALL THE TIME
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 January 2014
the stylus works well with the kindle and the plastic protector is great. The versatile case is a good addition.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here