Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Edition - Sgt. Pepper Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 January 2014
This is a great storgage box for my daughter's many bands.
It is good quality and quite light to carry.
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2013
Bought this for my daughter as her Rainbow Loom stuff gets absolutely everywhere. It's great as not only does it hold the tool itself it holds all the bands divided according to type and colour etc. My vacuum cleaner is thankful that it is no longer constantly sucking these things up!
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2014
Great for travel, great to just keep the mess contained - to be honest you can use any compartmentalised box for this application but this one was reasonable priced and little people like the fact that it was designed (allegedly!) with them in mind!
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2013
Love this box as its hold all the Rainbow Loom bands all in 1 box. Cannot fault this product as I have set it all up as a Christmas gift and have also designed the persons name to put on the front of the box. Definitely a Great Purchase.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2014
The container is excellent for anybody using Loom Bandz which tend to be easily lost and require sorting when designing patterns. My grand daughter was delighted with her gift.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2014
The box is strong and holds quite a lot of bands. You get a number of separators where you can put them any where you want to make each compartment big or small depending on how many of each bands you need to fit in each compartment. Great for keeping all your bands together.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2014
Not an official rainbow loom box, the dividers dont fit that well and often fall out of place. My advice is get a cheap sturdy box from high street shop , like my niece did, hers was a fiver
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2014
The case is sturdy but unfortunately the dividers that are supplied so you can compartmentalise the box are slightly too wide and therefore if you use the dividers in each column it pushes the sides of the box out and then the lid wont shut. Also the loom will not fit in the box. I bought this case specifically as it was marketed as for loom bands rather than a cheaper version and it was not worth the money.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2014
This product is really good! Its very durable and there is lots of space for all your loom, bands and tools. The separators are I little bit hard to push in and pull out, but that is the only fault I found with it. I would definitely recommend this product!
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2014
Thought this box was a fantastic idea at a reasonable price. But am really disappointed. It cannot be closed once the separators have been inserted, thus very difficult to transport without everything getting mixed up. The loom peg does not fit properly.My daughter is very upset as she was looking for something to organise all of the different colours and used her pocket money to buy this.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 13 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here