Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New album - Matt Terry Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 7 January 2015
This frame is ideal for my requirement. sturdy enough and easy to assemble. Do keep the in infills and they are needed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2014
Got this for a whole load of baby photos. The entire back comes off so you need to carefully plan photo placement and also make sure that you line the photos up in the middle of the frame and don't throw away the padding in the photos. Looks great on the wall and have already been asked where we go it from as relatives would also like to buy it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2014
Good Product and price - worth a look and a good addition to any wall...likely to purchase more in future
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2014
This is very nice. I bought it as a gift, and the recipient was very happy with it. It fits in with most decoration styles being plain white.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2014
I was not expecting a lot when I purchased this frame, because of it's price. I had been looking at two much more expensive frames, but decided to take a chance on this one. It was well packed, and arrived undamaged. It is white (not distressed white) and looks just as good as the more expensive ones. It can be hung either way, and was a lot lighter than I expected. There is one backing piece for the entire frame, but fits to the frame in 14 different places, therefore it holds the pictures solidly in place. I like it, and would buy another.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2015
Very sturdy and good quality compared to others! It looks wonderful on our wall, great service and experience. Would recommend!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2016
Looks brilliant, however it was quite difficult to get the pics in and some of the backing broke off so I needed to use tape.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2016
Looks good. Had to fix some of the pictures with a bit of tape to keep them in place, but otherwise quite simple to do.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2016
Fantastic picture frame - sturdy and looks fantastic when filled in. Would be glad to buy again!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2015
Really great frame for displaying various pics. Definitely worth the money and I love mine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)