Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
904
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£7.99
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 January 2014
Fabulous cd from Robbie , fav tracks are many .
I bought the double cd /DVD as I'm a real RW fan .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2013
This is brilliant quality and arrived when it said it would. Thank you very much. Also is a great album
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2013
this is an excellent album probably his best yet has chosen well the songs and the people he sings with
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2013
I really like Robbie's music and this CD is great. Different from his usual CDs but it suits him well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2014
I like his songs and these are just great I have them on my phone and listen to them on my way to work
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2014
There is nothing that this man can not do - a truely brilliant mix of tunes with wonderful guest duets
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2014
I am a Robbie fan ,I have enjoyed listening to it, his voice gets better and better as he gets older.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2014
I brought this CD for myself and love it, its Robbie at his best and I would definately recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2014
Lovely mix of music styles well worth the buy and a good blend of singers to produce a cracking album
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2014
omg this is a really amazing cd, it is round and silver and makes pretty patterns when is shone on it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)