Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Noel Gallagher Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
345
4.8 out of 5 stars
Salute
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£6.99


on 15 April 2014
I bought this for my teenage daughter absolutely loves this cd and plays it constantly. 10 out of 10 on her behalf.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
I bought this CD as part of my granddaughters Christmas gifts she loves Little Mix and enjoys their music so much!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2014
I got this cd for my granduaghter for xmas & she loves it, tho its not to my taste! She loves dancing to the music
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2013
Great CD bought for my daughter, but I like it as well some lovely songs on it. Really good value for the money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2014
Love the songs and how much better they sound and grown up, so much better than were before, my son loves it too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2014
This was a xmas present for my granddaughter who loves little mix. Nothing else to say as I don't listen to it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2013
Great great great, all I have to say. I just hope they release as many a singles they can... Well done ladies..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2013
My daughter loves this! Not my sort of music but then again its not geared for my age group (not that old lol)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2017
These were ordered for my niece who was very excited when she opened the parcel. The sound quality is perfect.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2014
a gift for a friend and i was not disappointed at all, perfect condition and in total working order. Perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

DNA
£2.59

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)