Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 10 January 2014
We bought this as there were few actual iPad Air sized sleeves available at the time. Many advertisers merely re-advertised their standard iPad sleeves as iPad Air sleeves merely because the smaller Air fitted into them.
This sleeve is specifically for the Air, its smaller, and the Air fits perfectly.
The case is quite thickly padded and gives much better protection than expected. Well recommended and would buy again.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 May 2017
Takes my iPad Air with a front magnetic cover and plastic back. Is a tight fit, but has loosened a little over time and is perfect- subtle and protective if iPad needs to be transported out of house. Obviously limited drop protection, but perfect to disguise it's an expensive item and protect against scrapes etc in handbag.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 October 2015
excellent product and service. Recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 July 2014
I really like this simple basic case. It's hardly super-stylish, but is keeping my precious iPad in good shape.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 January 2014
This case is just what I was looking for. It is well made, fits the ipad air perfectly and is great value for money. In addition it came the day before the expected due date, so I'm chuffed to bits.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 November 2014
Velcro flap. Nice fit. Soft. Will keep the dust off, protect against small bumps and avoid scratches but not sturdy enough to give major protection.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 July 2014
Does the job. Not a good looking item though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 December 2013
This is what I was looking for my new iPad air. Nice waterproof fabric.
Beautiful simple and stylish!
I reccomand this product if you don' t want to hide your thin and light IPad air under a bulky rubber or leather case.
This sleeve is perfect to transport your iPad.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)