Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 November 2016
Good size for children
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2015
bit small for adults
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2016
Neat, hand and takes 1 AAA battery. They give you 3 replacement heads, which are smaller than the average toothbrush. But this allows you to get into all the awkward parts of your mouth and gums that are uncomfortable when using a larger toothbrush. I think the size is better for women which makes it great for children. It gives and alternative buzz every 30 seconds to remind you how long you've been brushing for!! Great item for under a tenner! !!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2014
Excellent brush for little mouths. Also the heads seem to be long-lasting yet still soft enough for younger children. Am impressed and would buy again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2015
well worth the money - my daughters had this product last xmas and still going strong - great value for money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2015
It has one quarter of vibration power of proper sonic toothbrush and price reflect that.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2014
this product didn't meet my expectations I'm afraid. The head was too small, I felt that I would be brushing my teeth all day to clean all my teeth! Mostly though, it was uncomfortable to use because the vibration went all the way through the brush to the handle. Having that vibration in your hand all the time you brush your teeth is not pleasant at all. I'm afraid I've binned it and bought a better one. Maybe you get what you pay for.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2016
Amazing little sonic toothbrushes, superb value for money !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2016
As good as brushes costing 10 times more! Love the timer
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2014
Fast delivery...exactly what it says on box easy to use
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)