Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 June 2017
Already got this but its for a worthwhile cause
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2017
ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2013
this song is stunning and pretty and sung so well and was a bargain price here as an mp3 , only shame is I wish the song had been longer as its only just over two minutes long, so over before its really begun, but still I cannot stop listening to it and of course its for children in need so all the money goes to a good cause.....
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2017
excellent cover version of course,but check out the original theWATERBOYS 1990..ON VINYL IF YOU SEARCH HARD YOU MIGHT FIND A COPY THEN COMPARE!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2013
The most romantic lyrics ever conceived and sung in the most delicate and wonderful way. I just wish it was much longer but having it on auto replay helps.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2013
Enough said really, she has a lovely voice plus its for a good cause. If you want to contribute to children in need and haven't already, buy this song!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2014
Love her, what a voice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2013
when I heard this on the radio I just had to have, such a beautiful voice to listen to,play it all time , I'm now looking to see what other recordings this artist has done .
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2013
What a truly beautiful and mesmerising song , couldn't think of a better voice to sing such a loving and emotional track. Ellie Goulding is in a class of her own vocally
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2014
really pulls on the heart string
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)