Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
56
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£0.99


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 June 2015
Good lyrics.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2013
Robbie is back, go gentle is a great song, when Robbie and Guy Chambers work together they, are unstoppable, can't wait for the Album and the tour.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2013
Have to say, the first time I heard this, I didn't like it at all - however, hearing it pretty much daily on the audio on the way to work, it's since really grown on me and its one if Robbie's best songs in a long time

Not sure the album's to my taste but ths one is ;)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2014
typical Robbie Williams, absolutely brilliant. Brings a tear to my eye every time he sings 'If they try to hurt you, just let your Daddy know...'
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2013
Love this new song out by Robbie-easy to listen to and very catching. If you like Robbie you will love this song
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2013
Not a massive Robbie fan but this is a good song and I can always give credit when a performer does a good job.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2013
Not a great Robbie Williams fan ( I think he is far to full of himself generally) this track aptly named 'Gentle' is just that; Cleverly catching the sensitive and close relationship between father & daughter, just says tread carefully and don't go where you are not comfortable. Nothing brash or loud, simple clear words and melody. Well done Robbie! not the insensitive, cocky, twit we all thought you were.....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2014
What a lovely song I liked this so much my family brought the album for me for Christmas thank you so much.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2014
It is a really good song from a dad too his daughter. It pulls at the heart strings and makes me smile.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2013
The sound quality is bad as it has a lot of disturbance so while playing one can hear cracking sound.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)