Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Arcade Fire Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 January 2017
Love this album! Lots of familiar tracks, but others equally enjoyable. A great complement to Tom's solo album.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2013
All the greatest Keane hits on one CD plus a couple of bonus tracks. Great value for money. Highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
I bought this for a friends birthday and they have said how much they are enjoying it. They play it constantly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2016
Wife loves it.

Even I have to admit that several tracks, especially 1 & 2, are real crowd pleasers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2014
Loved it ......... Really good album shame they are splitting hope they do a leaving tour before they split up
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2014
Well they are local to us and have been a fan for years. Keep on making those great sounds and moving lyrics.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2013
This was bought as a Christmas present to someone who had requested it so I would imagine it will be enjoyed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2013
Being the best of every track is brilliant. If you like good music you can do no better. Worth every penny.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2014
bought as a gift so not sure what it was like but had no bad reviews back on it so must've been good ..xx
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2014
WHAT CAN I SAY - ONE OF THE BEST BANDS AROUND AND A GREAT CD. I BOUGHT IT AS A PRESENT BUT I'M A FAN TOO
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)