Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
64
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£9.10+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 March 2014
This is not only one of my favorite albums that I own musically, but the whole package is fantastic!!! Everything from the cut in cover that goes with the Disc one artwork to the amazing looking vinyl's themselves, this is a top to bottom masterpiece.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2014
A great album, cd artwork is really intricate and the delivery was really quick, no problems at all.
ADTR have outdone themselves again, just when you thought they couldn't get any better, they bring out CC!
Highly recommend this album to all fans!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2014
The album was definitely worth the wait! If you are a fan of ADTR but have not listened it is worth buying it. Some catchy pop punk tracks and some of their heavier sounding tracks. I love it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2014
I've been a fan of A Day To Remember since they started and their albums just get better and better. Yes, this album is slightly different, but it's just as good. I love it. I'm also a complete sucker for vinyls and this is just perfect. Sounds great and looks awesome (:
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2014
Facing a dead end, it was a make or break album... they made the best album of 2013, hands down. Various songs for any style of ADTR you know and love from other albums. Well worth the Deluxe Edition. Great shipping and a great price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2014
This album blew my mind! This band just keeps getting better and better and although its not as heavy as some of their older stuff, it is in no way a bad thing. They have kept the classic ADTR and made an album that i have not stopped listening to since it arrived!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2015
Heavy as in places the blend between lighter metal and some serious bounce is incredible taken place in my all time top 10 albums of all time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2014
Ooogggh yeah, day to remember, top quality band, keep em coming adtr, quality tunes, loving this album, highly recommend this purchase peeps
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2014
as above, the album grows on you and you can't fault it when they didn't have their previous label backing them on this album
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2014
What can I say?
Long awaited album. Doesn't disappoint. A good mix of tracks
Can't wait for the next album :p
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£12.99

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)