Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
13
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 December 2013
A great classic book and my kids love to read it and as it is an easy to read book they can read it to each other and our youngest can learn more new words.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2011
This is a great book with some nice illustrations.

The book arrived quickly and well packaged.

Only thing that was a bit odd was the clear message against bullying - troll was depicted as a bully. I hadn't realised this and gave it as part of a present to a friend for their daughter....Just hope they don't think we were giving them a message...
11 comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2016
Gutted, this was not the much loved versions my children loved, where are the immortal words "who's that tripping over my bridge?"
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2015
Super story very well written for reading to youngsters and easy reading for older children. Illustrations are great too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2015
A good but old story but loads of good stuff for kids these days.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2016
lovely book and illustration, grandson loves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2015
Lovely read for kids, over and over again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2015
Can't wait to read this to my little boy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2015
stilll need to read this to the twins
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2015
My granddaughter love this book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse