Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 18 May 2014
Seriously these are alcohol hand washes legally unable to be sold because of an expiry date, sold for pennies, at extremely reduced prices. 100% effective, they contain alcohol!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2014
please do your self a favour and stop rating yourself 4-5 stars. You are a cheat and you are selling expired products to customers. I ordered 2 boxes and they are all EXPIRED 11/12. You have ignored my messages to you. How do you explain this CHEATER! I just realized I am not the only person. Amazon must block you! Shame on your so-called company, it will never prosper if you continue cheating others.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2014
Thought it was too good to be true and it is 12 bottles all out of date and should be advertised as such tje alchol may stop it going off but any where it should be used its not worth the risk taking the chance on something out of date health and saftey would not pass is being safe to use and out of date.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2014
Received 12 bottles but all of them are expired way back in 11-2012. This explains the dodgy price!!! May be using loop in amazon to get rid of junk and make money in postage charges.
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2014
Been using this gell several times a day for a year now since I started chemo. Seems to have protected me from infection so far. I've noticed that it's on the desks of Canadian Border Security Agency officers currently on TV. The sell by date issue doesn't concern me. It's an alcohol based gell. Haven't had a bottle of whisky go "off" on me yet. Slàinte mhor
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2014
I had seen this on the web site advertised at a rediculous price, in fact the postage & packing cost much more, so for what it cost I thought what the hell give it a go, so for 1p I got 12 bottles of Purell hand sanitiser costing only £5.49 in total, well chuffed cant describe it, well worth it
Andy
11 Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2014
Although this product is shown out of date it is alcohol and so will not lose its effectiveness for many years. 1p for 12 bottles what more can one say terrific value for money
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2014
Yes they are out of date, but they work well. Been using similar stuff now for over three years and have not had a cold since. Works as well on surfaces as well as your hands.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2014
This is an absolutely first class premium product and the value for money is unbelievable. 1 bottle in my local shop is £3.99
I would highly recommend this product for use both privately and in industry. I have never seen it cheaper anywhere
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2014
Fabulous value great product useful size
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here