Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 20 August 2017
We know about Tinto Brass movies of this type and what they are all about. Erotika nudity style that is done very well. Its a year 2000 movie.Today is called soft p*** but in the 60s and 70s erotika nudity stuff were big and in fashion and thats what this movie has more in common. Today is more like straight to the point hardcore.If you want to see sexy female ass this is the movie for you as the movie is all about ass. Very enjoyable and for once the immaginaton will take you places.
review imagereview imagereview image
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 January 2016
This is a very cheerful romp in the Tinto Brass mode,,,,well shot and well focused camera work on Yuliya Mayarchuk's bottom. An amusing story which you can watch with your wife....I think it is a comedy, which should brighten your day or night.
A good value film in both blue-ray and DVD, a superb booklet included, with the film information and pics.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 November 2017
Love this dvd. Loads of full frontal nudity and actual sex but it also very, very funny. Glad I bought it
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 May 2015
An ok film. A bit too much Carry On style but without the laughs for me. Some great arses but could have done without the 70's style haircuts (if you know what i mean) as it is supposed to be set after the year 2000.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 October 2015
Whats not to like? The young woman is simply a pleasure on the eyes although the situations extremely predictable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 February 2016
What you expect of Tinto Brass. I would really give it three and a half stars if I could.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 May 2016
Acting not that good but great fun
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 October 2015
Light hearted. Lacking much of a story line but really just an vehicle to show off some scantily dressed or naked, beautiful people . The emphasis on female genitalia is perhaps overdone for today where there tends to be more gender equality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 January 2015
A good clean fun cheeky film.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 August 2015
The best of the recent ouput from this director
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)