Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
37
4.8 out of 5 stars
LEGO Friends 41056: Heartlake News Van
Price:£27.90+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 5 May 2014
We are loving lego friends. These girly sets are brill come with extras that your little news reader will need.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2014
Daughter loves Lego friends and this did not disappoint.Arrived on time and well packaged. Recommend for all who like to build and play
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2016
Enjoyed putting this together with my niece who's just turned 6 and needed some help. The instructions are clear but it's easy to get the colours of the pieces wrong - for example, it wasn't always easy to discern whether you were looking for a pink transparent piece or a red transparent piece. Of course, the beauty of Lego is that it is forgiving! Once complete, she had hours of fun, getting into the news van and reporter role -playing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2014
My daughter bought this with money she'd saved up and absolutely loved building it. As with all her other Lego Friends sets, she found the instructions easy to follow. She'd definitely recommend this to any Lego lovers out there.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2014
Daughters love it as with all girl lego
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2014
My daughter loves Lego, so I brought this as one of her Christmas present's..I guess she will have hours of fun building/playing with this van.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2014
Missing 1 lego piece.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2014
Good lego set, my 9 yr old put it together herself with no help and was very pleased with the end result.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2014
Great set of Lego.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2015
Bought for our grandughter for Christmas and is used with other `Friends' lego items
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)