Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 February 2015
I enjoyed it,but it was to short..Good story expect nothing less by catrin collier as l always enjoy her books
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2015
It certainly makes you wonder doesn't it? you must read it. Then make your own mind up! Do they or don't they?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2014
Catrin Collier is one of the best saga writers in the country and this book only served to confirm the fact.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2014
What can I say - it's Catrin Collier and a lovely read. It is easy to get lost in Catrin's books.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2014
This book is very short. I read it in less than half an hour. Not really my cup of tea.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2015
Another success by this author. Every book keeps you interested and involved.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2014
Typical Catrin Collier - my favourite author. Never fails to please
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2014
I am not really a "short story" person so feel I'm not really able to review this objectively. I thought I would try some, for a change, but didn't enjoy it and felt there wasn't enough substance, but then, that's what is to be expected with short stories.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2015
a good short story with interesting ending
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2015
Enjoyed but it was to short I wanted more
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse