Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

3.7 out of 5 stars
9
Lenovo S6000 Bluetooth Keyboard with Cover
Price:£37.06+ £5.29 shipping


on 17 December 2013
Bought as a present for my husband who has memory problems following a stroke. Thought it would be basic for the pice but it is top notch. IT expert son says it is excellent valu. Bought a keyboard cover to go with it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 January 2014
Bought this as the Asus version was between £80 and £100 and my son has one and loves it. Works well with the wife's Asus memopad most of the time. But needs re-installing every now and then. Wife seems satisfied with it however so that's what matters the most.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 February 2014
Excellent quality, connects easily & works great.
I would prefer a more secure clip while being used as a cover as it relies on 2 magnets at one end but once it's in a neoprene sleeve or a case it's fine.
Highly recommended..!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 January 2014
Excellent keyboard for the S6000, great fit, keys feel good, the keyboard and Tablet hold together well and don't fall apart like some i have used just what i wanted. A******
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 January 2014
This is a quality product and is so thin. Also bought the bluetooth keyboard which also acts as a protective cover.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 December 2014
Easy to connect, screen stands upright on the keyboard and clips together when flat.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 January 2014
bought with the Lenovo tablet.lovely feel when typing and super easy to attach / unattach. another fab piece of tech.would highly recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 December 2013
I bought it for a friend who had bought the tablet ,and it transformed it to a laptop
it arrived the next day as amazon said it would
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 January 2014
IT DOES NOT FIT AS IN DEMONSTRATION THE TABLET IT DOES NOT HAVE MOUSE PAD AS IN DEMO IT NOT MAGNETICALLY ATTACH TO THE TABLET
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here