Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
82
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£3.59+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 February 2014
Well done, Craig, for bringing traditional Christmas music to the ears of guitar fans.
Classic, and lovely music to listen to, at any time, during whatever Christmas activities.
Classic FM never disappoint me!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2014
As always Craig Ogdon has produced a very good CD. It is nice light music, good background music over dinner or relaxing in the evening...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2015
Again good to listen to if you like the Guitar as I do.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2013
How refreshing to have something completely different to listen to this Christmas.

The new arrangements for guitar of the Christmas classics are beautiful. I have ordered several copies to give as gifts, This album is definitely going to be the sound track to this years festivities.

Highly recommend!
0Comment| 25 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2013
I very much enjoy all Craig Ogden`s recordings and greatly admire his guitar stile and tone. However I am particularly pleased to find a Christmas Album recorded on guitar which is so easy on the ear. Lovely choice of Christmas melodies too. Highly recommend it!
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2013
Wonderful arrangements of traditional and contemporary pieces by the immensely talented Craig Ogden. I haven't stopped playing it since I bought it last week. If you only buy one Christmas CD this year, make it this one - you won't be disappointed!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2013
It is not always easy to find new versions of favourite Christmas music, but this definitely one which is well worth buying. I had heard some of the tracks on Classic FM and just had to buy it as soon as was released. It will be played a lot over the coming weeks.
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2013
This is a really lovely, relaxing album that is seasonal without being repetively annoying or dull.

I particularly love his new rendition of 'Walking In The Air' - truly magical!

Relax and enjoy. Merry Christmas.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2013
What a lovely cd of gentle Christmas background music.I found this cd very relaxing and festive when settling down to read a good book.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2013
Different from the usual Christmas stuff. This is an excellent CD by an excellent guitarist. Very relaxing especially with a glass of mulled wine in hand.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)