Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
225
4.4 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£5.99
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 December 2013
Brilliant album, brilliant band, brilliant service! I would buy this again and again. I already have the download but I love vinyl in the house.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2014
This was for a present CD as expected, works fine, not too much packaging. Good price, happy with it. The free download is good too.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2013
Great album 1st play I was disappointed didn't like as much as last albums,but after a few listens cant stop playing it everyday!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2013
Took a couple of listens to really get into it but then it was very addictive, especially disc1. A must for any Arcade Fire fan!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2015
Not as good as earlier stuff
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2013
If Reflektor had been a single CD consisting of tracks 1.1, 1.2, 1.4, 1.5, 2.2, 2.3 and 2.5 then there would be no fuss; everyone would be pleased with another quality Arcade Fire release. However, the other tracks are so weak that they detract from the album as a whole - is it a case of James Murphy losing his edge, or Arcade Fire running out of ideas? Four stars for the single CD, only two for the bloated mess that made the shelves.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2014
love every song on this cd
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2013
Only listened to this album once, but I love it already! OK, the final track's 11 minute noodling is a bit self indulgent, but on the whole, although it's a long double album, there doesn't seem to be much filler here at all. Very disco/dancey, love the new direction they've taken. Up there with the great double albums!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2013
As a massive AF fan I am disappointed. The other albums I have listened to a hundred times, it wont happen with this. Some songs are good, don't get me wrong but it is over produced. I like AF because they are raw. Bring back AF.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2016
As described many thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£0.99

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)