Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
61
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£5.99


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 April 2017
GREAT.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2014
if you love 40's music this is perfect. great value too. I love it & chose it for a 40's celebration
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2017
Great value CD. Fantastic Swing tunes from the 1940s and 50s played by the original artists. Highly recommended.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2014
I SOME SWING IN MY LARGE COLLECTION , AND I BOUGHT THIS FOR FEW OF THE TRACKS ONLY , AT THE PRICE I THOUGHT IT WAS WORTH IT. I AM DELIGHTED WITH IT AS MANY OF THE OTHER TRACKS ORE EXCELLENT , THE VERSION OF ' BLUE SKIES ' ( A TRACK I HAVE ALWAYS PREVIOUSLY DISLIKED ) IS BRILLIANT , AND WORTH THE COVER PRICE ALONE.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2017
Didn't Like It.Only My Opinion.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2017
Purchased as a gift
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2013
With 100 tracks on several CD's it is great value. Good music to listen to waiting in Xmas traffic jams to.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2015
Some of th titles were really old and I was a bit disappointed.
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2015
A good value 5 cd set and a good way to get some swing in your music collection. As always with collections there's lots of great music, but also some not so good depending on your music taste. Well worth buying.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2014
Very good. A excellent addition to any collection.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)