Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Fire Tablet Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 February 2014
Looking forward to reading these stories, first time I've read these sort of books, so we'll see , great price!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2014
Thought this was good value for money. If you are a fan of paranormal romance books you will like this box set.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2014
Fast paced, well written, can't wait to read the next in the series. A nice twist on the usual magic genre.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2014
Every book in this box set had very good stories pleasurable to read love these books fantasy but so good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2014
Good. Though each book is the first in a series so not a complete story. Otherwise very enjoyable to read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2014
This product was well packaged, arrived on time, and a very good price I am very happy with this product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
bought this for myself, enjoyed first book not so keen on second but on third at moment and a good read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2015
There are a few really good stories in this batch and a couple of stinkers but it's deff worth a look!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2014
I liked 3 out of the 5 books think I might he look just by into getting my hands on the next ones :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2014
All the books in this set are really great and I really enjoyed most of them and recommend them all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here