Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Worried Blues Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
385
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£5.60+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 March 2014
I BOUGHT THIS AS A GIFT FOR MY SISTER. I DIDN'T KNOW THAT AMAZON WOULD GIVE ME THE WHOLE CD FREE ON MY AMAZON CLOUD PLAYER. WHAT A WONDERFUL SURPRISE. I WILL DEFINITLY BE ORDERING LOTS MORE AS GIFTS FOR FAMILY AND FRIENDS. I RECOMMEND EVERYONE TO GET AQUAINTED WITH AMAZONS FREE CLOUD PLAYER TOO. IT IS AMAZING.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2014
A REALLY GOOD BUY .IT IS EVERYTHING YOU NEED TO RAISE THE SPIRITS ON A GREY WINTERS DAY .UPLIFTING .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2014
Good selection of songs sung by very good artists. This album has something for everyone. A must buy for your collection
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2014
A great selection of music.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2014
Very pleased. Most enjoyable.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2014
Fantastic service and product,
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2014
OK
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
Too many songs in Italian which was not mentioned on any advert for the disk I saw. Dificult to understand if you do not speak Italian.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2014
bought for a friend for xmas
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2013
This compilation suits me very well. My type of singing, from a selection of voices.
Selection of songs, some lighter than others, but , overall, a very smooth collection.
0Comment| 22 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)