Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Ed Sheeran Shop now Shop now

Frozen
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£5.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 15 August 2014
Excellent! My three year old loves it!

Though I think I can now hear it in my sleep... ;)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 January 2015
Great cd for kids just be prepared to 'let it go' flying out the window when u cant take it anymore!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 July 2014
Who doesn't like this;ok maybe every single teacher and dads, but massive hit with both of my kids;)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 November 2014
My daughters both absolutely love this and it was played constantly at the frozen party that was did
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 August 2014
Oldest granddaughter just loved this as she loves the film and this has to be played on car journeys
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 February 2017
This CD was bought for my son and he loves it, he listens to it nearly everyday. Good value as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 January 2015
What can you say that hasn't been said before. My daughter loves the film, the songs and this CD !!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 March 2014
My daughters (6 & 8yrs old) love this and we listen to nothing else in the car these days! Great fun
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 May 2014
Love it really good well worth the money my two girls have not stoped listing to it since we got it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 May 2014
All the songs from the film and more! great sing a long in the car, kids are also really impressed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Customers also viewed these items

Moana
£5.00
Trolls
£7.98

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)