Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Now

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
32
4.8 out of 5 stars


on 26 September 2014
just what I wanted. With an 8ft 6" high top platform it has incredible reach (that means my head is over 14ft off the ground!) this is high enough for most hedges, trees, etc, yet it is surprisingly stable. Obviously not the lightest to move or easiest to store, but that is only to be expected. Alumniuim, though, so strength and weight combine.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2014
An excellent ladder, well made, strong but not too bulky. I can now safely clean some windows that have been difficult to reach in the past
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2014
Ladder received was not exactly as described, but is an adequate replacement. I was specifically looking for a Lyte one to support the relatively local company, but the one delivered was of a nondescript make. Delivery was fast. Protection minimal - but it is a ladder not a teapot.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2017
Arrived the next day in good condition. I am a small woman of 60+ but these steps are not too difficult for me to move or store. Love them.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2015
Have used this step ladder for the last month to renovate an Edwardian hard wood green house. It has made what at first appeared a scarey task possible. Obviously any ladder of this height needs consiferable care in its use, but that said it is fit for the task.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2017
Fantastic value and very safe to use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2015
Excellent product, sturdy and safe to use. Very light and easy to move. Easily reaches the fluorescent lights at the top of old school hall.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2017
Fantastic purchase. Bought for cutting high hedges..light yet sturdy. Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2014
Very sturdy and professional ladder. Feels safe even when on the top step. Be aware of the dimensions as this is a very tall ladder and some may struggle to find sufficient storage space.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2014
Really excellent equipment and unbelievable next day delivery. The step ladders are stable and very light. I am building a timber framed garage and the are an enormous help putting the trusses and such, in place.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 7 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)