Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
46
4.6 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 August 2014
Love all the songs on this 5 CD collection. Definitely worth the money. All songs bring back happy memories of the 80s when I was young and carefree. The music industry today doesn't seem to have the same talent to draw on. At least these compilation discs allow people a chance to sample some good music.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2017
80s weekender
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2017
top cd arrived as said
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2013
You can't go wrong with this bargain bucket of 100 mostly soulful foot movers from the groovy 80s. Cheryl Lynn, Amii Stewart, Luther, Aretha, Phyllis Hyman, Keni Burke, Evelyn 'C' King, Dhar Braxton, Billy Griffin, Cherrelle, Joyce sims, and Gladys and her Pips, make this a very worthy purchase. The rhythm is gonna get you!
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2017
Too many fillers. Vandross,Gladys Knight,Abbott,Hyman,SOS,King ,O'Neal,Burke and Belle added touches of dance class topped up by " Rythym Is Gonna Get You"...so...."Walk Right Now " to The Jacksons
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2014
This is also a great collection for 80's fans. I bought this one, 100 Hits 80's Love, 100 Hits More 80's and 100 Hits 80's Classics. All albums had tracks that I haven't been able to track down anywhere else. I have some of these tracks in my car.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2014
all in one collection of 80's club classic's i have all these track's but not on one collection this save's me so much time ....dont wait for the next time...... buy this collection now
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2014
Would recommend to anybody that is an 80's dance music fan.Very well priced on Amazon, have seen it for twice as much elsewhere.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2015
Great value as are all these 100 hits compilations. As a Mobile DJ still using good old fashioned CD's in the main these give me a lot of tracks in a smaller space. Not all classic tracks of course but covers a lot of possible requests. I remember all these from playing the clubs, some with more affection than others! Free MP3 version is a nice touch.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2014
If your into your 80's soul. you will love this. Great value for money and 5 Cd's of 80's nostalgia.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)