Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
36
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£7.99
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 November 2013
You can't go wrong with this bargain bucket of 100 mostly soulful foot movers from the groovy 80s. Cheryl Lynn, Amii Stewart, Luther, Aretha, Phyllis Hyman, Keni Burke, Evelyn 'C' King, Dhar Braxton, Billy Griffin, Cherrelle, Joyce sims, and Gladys and her Pips, make this a very worthy purchase. The rhythm is gonna get you!
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2014
Love all the songs on this 5 CD collection. Definitely worth the money. All songs bring back happy memories of the 80s when I was young and carefree. The music industry today doesn't seem to have the same talent to draw on. At least these compilation discs allow people a chance to sample some good music.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2015
Great value as are all these 100 hits compilations. As a Mobile DJ still using good old fashioned CD's in the main these give me a lot of tracks in a smaller space. Not all classic tracks of course but covers a lot of possible requests. I remember all these from playing the clubs, some with more affection than others! Free MP3 version is a nice touch.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2014
This is also a great collection for 80's fans. I bought this one, 100 Hits 80's Love, 100 Hits More 80's and 100 Hits 80's Classics. All albums had tracks that I haven't been able to track down anywhere else. I have some of these tracks in my car.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2016
Not the best 100 hits series, have a look at the list of so list before you buy.
The more 80s 100hits is better and also the first 80s100 hits.
But if its under £6 it still good for the money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2014
all in one collection of 80's club classic's i have all these track's but not on one collection this save's me so much time ....dont wait for the next time...... buy this collection now
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2014
Would recommend to anybody that is an 80's dance music fan.Very well priced on Amazon, have seen it for twice as much elsewhere.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2014
If your into your 80's soul. you will love this. Great value for money and 5 Cd's of 80's nostalgia.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2014
There are some great tracks - well known and otherwise. Especially JOYCE SIMS who is a real talent who writes her own songs (words and music) unlike most disco singers.

Trouble with this comp is that the benefit of the good tracks is diluted by all the tepid pap that is also here in vast quantity. If you are happy to programme two thirds of the tracks out every time, and you have no compilations already, this is a good use of 4.50p
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2013
This compilation takes me back to my youth. Some great dance classics to get you singing along and get your feet tapping. A few less well known tracks spoil the selection, in my view, but you can just skip them.
22 comments| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here