Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
47
4.6 out of 5 stars


on 6 August 2014
Love all the songs on this 5 CD collection. Definitely worth the money. All songs bring back happy memories of the 80s when I was young and carefree. The music industry today doesn't seem to have the same talent to draw on. At least these compilation discs allow people a chance to sample some good music.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2017
A great box set!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2017
80s weekender
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2017
Reaĺly good collection especially cd5!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2017
top cd arrived as said
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2013
You can't go wrong with this bargain bucket of 100 mostly soulful foot movers from the groovy 80s. Cheryl Lynn, Amii Stewart, Luther, Aretha, Phyllis Hyman, Keni Burke, Evelyn 'C' King, Dhar Braxton, Billy Griffin, Cherrelle, Joyce sims, and Gladys and her Pips, make this a very worthy purchase. The rhythm is gonna get you!
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2017
Too many fillers. Vandross,Gladys Knight,Abbott,Hyman,SOS,King ,O'Neal,Burke and Belle added touches of dance class topped up by " Rythym Is Gonna Get You"...so...."Walk Right Now " to The Jacksons
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2014
This is also a great collection for 80's fans. I bought this one, 100 Hits 80's Love, 100 Hits More 80's and 100 Hits 80's Classics. All albums had tracks that I haven't been able to track down anywhere else. I have some of these tracks in my car.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2014
all in one collection of 80's club classic's i have all these track's but not on one collection this save's me so much time ....dont wait for the next time...... buy this collection now
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2014
Would recommend to anybody that is an 80's dance music fan.Very well priced on Amazon, have seen it for twice as much elsewhere.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)