Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 6 August 2014
Love all the songs on this 5 CD collection. Definitely worth the money. All songs bring back happy memories of the 80s when I was young and carefree. The music industry today doesn't seem to have the same talent to draw on. At least these compilation discs allow people a chance to sample some good music.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 July 2014
all in one collection of 80's club classic's i have all these track's but not on one collection this save's me so much time ....dont wait for the next time...... buy this collection now
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 March 2016
Nice little down load of the shorter versions of 80s club classics. Good value retro stuff. Worth a look.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 July 2017
A great box set!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 May 2014
Would recommend to anybody that is an 80's dance music fan.Very well priced on Amazon, have seen it for twice as much elsewhere.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 May 2014
This is also a great collection for 80's fans. I bought this one, 100 Hits 80's Love, 100 Hits More 80's and 100 Hits 80's Classics. All albums had tracks that I haven't been able to track down anywhere else. I have some of these tracks in my car.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 March 2014
I must be honest this collection of 80s is on all the time in the car and on my hi fi I love it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 August 2016
love it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 July 2015
great cd loved the songs
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 November 2015
Brill
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)