Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Exclusive playlist - Elton John Pre-order now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
50
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£7.81+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 January 2014
This album is quite simply outstanding. As a heavy rock veteran of over 40 years I love this album and can't stop playing it, each time getting better.

Jesus is the Son of God but he also rocks - check out track 8 - simply awesome!

If you like Creed, Alter Bridge, Shinedown etc don't hesitate to buy this album.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2014
Not a bad track on here and brilliant for walking to.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2014
Really excellent album from a great voice!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2014
If your a fan of the band Creed then you will like the solo work of Scott stamp yes he has done other solo work but this has to be the best. Reason for the band breaking up was cause Scott stamp did not give the band there due said if it was not thanks to GOD there would be no Creed i have heard him saying this many of times on videos Youtube when he goes on about God and the thanks he give him why the other three left and now under the name of Alter Bridge the bass player was with Creed bit after the first album he left now has joined up with Alter bridge. I know this is meant to be a review but letting people know what happened to the band Creed do not always trust what is writing on websites
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2014
I'm still listening the CD to grasp it in full and if you like his masterpiece CD -The great devide- you will like also this. If you like the Creed and Alter Bridge you need to buy also this CD. The music is powerfull in the first part and it become moe soft, but still ver good electric guitars. Do not listen his words because they are a bunch of false data; i.e. Not true what he says; they are just complexities of problems for depressed people. Anyway the voice and the music are great!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2014
original singer with creed and in parts sounding quite like them but also developing his own sound. his voice is powerful but soulful and i will be getting his latest cd very soon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2015
Another outstanding album from an amazing singer.

I've always been a big fan of Creed and undoubtedly this is Scott Stapp at his best again.

11 awesome and truly inspiring and uplifting tracks.

An absolutely incredible CD.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2013
When I first heard the single Slow Suicide(which I now love) I wasn't too sure if I would get the album but the rest of the album is so good.

The album feels like its a big up yours to his critics and I am surprised how good it is.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2014
Good solo album from Scott and well worth buying for any fan of Scott Stapp or Creed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2015
very quick delivery item as described would recommended and buy again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here