Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Noel Gallagher Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 31 March 2016
Great product at a great price, and super fast delivery. A perfect custom fit for my daughter's phone and in her favourite colour, too. Excellent!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2017
Nice colour
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2017
This product is great as you can customize your phone's aesthetic by buying the Motorola back case for Motorola Moto G, as it comes in a variety of colours. It will last you quite a while and is durable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2017
as expected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2016
Excellent fit for my Moto G First Gen, genuine product from Motorola. Just as described. Colour slightly more cerise pink. Very pretty.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2016
I had a black one but got quite scratched so I replaced it at such a good price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2017
I ordered a purple phone cover, the order said purple, the invoice said purple the cover was green. Sadly could not be bothered to return it so ordered another one elsewhere!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2014
The combination of red and black on a phone looks good and this back feels more durable than the stock back the phone had. One thing is that the case is redder than it looks from photos in direct light
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2017
the red is a little bit strong and bright for me. still okay anyway
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2017
Nice quality but it doesn't have the smooth texture as the original cover.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 19 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)