Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
176
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 December 2014
After 2 uses of going back in forth to the gym (nothing particularly strenuous for the bag) the bag began to fall apart i.e. the zip does not work even tho nothing much was placed in the bag bar my gym shirt, shorts, shoes and socks. also the drawstrings at the to come loose after fastening them after about 20 steps. Also the bag despite claiming to fit shoes comes no where close to being able to fit my size 10 shoes in the shoe compartment, i would struggle to see size 8 shoes fit in this bag. I am disappointed in the quality and the defective components and the bag not being able to stare my shoes in the compartment as stated in the description. Also the seller as ignored all attempts i have made to get in contact which has been about 3 weeks now, so i would recommend strongly looking elsewhere for a sports bag as neither this product nor the seller in my personal experience are very good
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2015
Keeps wet stuff separate if you use it for swim and gym.
Used it for picnics before.
Holds quite a bit of stuff if you're not a spaz and understand how to pack a bag.

Love it most for gym kit stuff though.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2015
Brilliant - not used them yet, but they look really strong. Simple design, easy to use. Great colours and a good size for my sons to be able to get their whole winter kit in, plus a separate space to keep trainers. Would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2015
the duffle bag is great, waterproof and with a neat pocket at the base too, however, the strap for the sholder is not secure enough, it does slip down and does bot hold the strap secure enough, I think it should either have the old form with a proper draw string or something more firmer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2016
Can't give 5 stars as not used the bag yet but seems sturdy, well made and much better than draw string straps that dig into your skin.
Large enough to fit entire sports kit in and love the zip on bottom section to put trainers in
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2015
Cheap, cheerful but lasts well. Standing up to school punishment well. Great value and handy keeping the filthy shoes in a separate section at the base. Bought a red and blue one for my boys and they are happy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2014
This is my 2nd bag same colour as great for pe bag for school 1st one lasted for a year and a half so just purchased another to replace as hasa sseparate space for trainers..and csn fit allkit in...eexcellent buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2016
slightly different from the picture - the handle is just a black strap and the zipper is different, but for the price a well made product, which is sturdy and has a great colour. My kids like the separate bag and use it for wet swimming clothes etc.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2014
Beautiful... what more can I say? I ordered three in different colours for my children's swimming and these bags are not only gorgeous to look at they are BIG inside and sturdy... and the zip compartment on the bottom is ideal for goggles, swim suits and sundries. They even fit their flippers in the main section. Superb product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2015
The bag its self, for the price, is fairly good quality. It's quite large and does the job.

But after using it twice the zip broke and made the bottom compartment useless. It's a shame that one of the major components was cheaped out on. I can understand doing this on the rest of the bag but something like a zip can't be rubbish quality or it WILL fail.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)