Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 11 September 2017
great app
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 January 2014
I will just have to repeat myself - useless for a Kindle and my disabled son is so disappointed that he cant view places and streets he knows.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 November 2013
I expected the usual Google zoom in, fly-by views. This does not do that and is no more than a street map
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 March 2014
This is just a collection of Google maps, not the real Google Earth at all. It is therefore useless for Kindle Fire HD.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 June 2014
Got this so I could 'armchair holiday' but every time I logged in, it wouldn't work. I don't know if it was my tablet, but I was left disappointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 March 2014
This app was useless on my kindle fire, it did not work at all! I consider myself computer literate, but try as I might it did not work. I am glad it was a free app!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 June 2016
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 July 2014
Loaded in error not really my cup of tea works great on computer but on kindle we'll see for your self
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 March 2014
Rubbish, this isn't google earth at all just a link to your browser, very misleading indeed. If zero stars were an option, this trash would have got it - don't waste your life or that finger press- save it for something decent!!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 May 2014
I find it more difficult to use than the previous edition but then I'm not up to date with technology
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Need customer service? Click here