Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
56
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£0.99


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 June 2017
Just love 1D, my guilty pleasure as an OAP
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2017
My 8 year old loves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2014
pretty good thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2014
my favourite one direction song
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2014
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2013
Without question One Direction are the Pop sensation of the moment with mass appeal on a Global scale.Story of My Life is a good old fashioned "Tub Thumper" in my opinion with a toe tapping beat and a "sing along" tune which lies easy on the ears.The One Direction "Franchise" grows bigger with every day that passes and as long as they keep on turning out tunes like this their appeal will spread across all age ranges.Nice work boys!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2013
such an emotional song and the video is incredible and good picture!
amazing buy everyone worth ninety nine pence !
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2013
What a beautiful song, anyone who listens to this song will be transported back to a fond memory of loved ones past & present - the music video for this track is equally heartbreaking, music videos give more meaning to the words in general. My daughter loves listening to this track .....until she gets the whole album for xmas that is
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2013
Well one direction are my boys I love them so much I listen to there songs all the time. I love story of my life. The favourite songs top 2 are story of my life 2nd but best song ever which is the best song ever at 1st. The boys are amazing and I love them loads. I am a 100% fan all the time. ❤️💋 x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2014
I really like it because I love One Direction and also I like their music, it is really nice and calm, I would definitely recommend it to Directioners, I love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£0.99

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)