Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 16 November 2016
These leggings look great once their on but very small & quite tight around the waist so I would definitely recommend buying 1 or 2 sizes bigger.
Because they are quite a tight fit with not a lot of stretch, it does take me a while to put them on & Its a little like putting on tights. I have to slowly pull them up a little at a time & re-adjust them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 November 2015
Although these leggins felt very tight when putting them on, they were not tight at all once wearing and in place. Got many compliments wearing the leggins. However, after only 1 wear I have noiced in some places the material does not feel the same and there is a hole starting to form. I shall invest in a decent pair of faux leather leggins next time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 January 2015
as the review stars say "s'ok I s'pose" truth is they look great at the top fit me lovely (size 12) round the waist and hips and extremely comfy. But ....and here it comes But as you move down my leg they become far too baggy to be in the least bit sexy. I do like the snake effect although I don't think it will last more than a few nights out. They are cheap for a reason and I think I may get the sewing machine out and see if I can take in a bit rather than send back as I think the postage will be half as much again ...oh well
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 February 2015
Product was as stated they are a lovely fit good quality best buy ever love them they look fabulous on so pleased i bought them i absolutely love them and if i say so myself they make you look slimmer than you are great buy so go on girls get yourself a pair they are very sexy on
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 October 2015
Sexy looking, lovely hugging fit, a comfortable stretchy high waist band so no 'muffin top' hangs over, long in the leg - so they go right down to the ankle (I'm 5ft 8 and a size 10-12, and I ordered a size 12). The matte black I'm pleased with. A real bargain at the price. Delivered before I expected. I haven't worn them for any length of time or washed them yet though. I think they'll look great with a pair of heels, a loose vest top and a tailored jacket.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 November 2016
Love these I'm 8/10 fits good washes great, worn loads of times . Will recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 February 2015
Delighted with these especially for the price, I am a size 12-14 and the size 12 fitted fine. The longer length is good for taller ladies, you can't go wrong with these if you are looking to try out "leather leggings" without spending too much.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 July 2016
These are perfect! Good quality, super flattering and easy to wear with anything. Spot on!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 March 2016
not as shinny as the pic and after a few washes they stain whatever you wear or sit on but loved them still!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 September 2017
Perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)