Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Worried Blues Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 July 2014
I must admit to liking the voice and musical genre of Lisa Stansfield ever since the 80's, and I will tell you that 80's music is not my era as I grew up through the 70's but give credit where it's due, Lisa still has it in abundance.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2014
I am a big fan of Lisa and was very pleased to hear she had released new material. This album does not disappoint her voice is a s strong as it always was. The songs are beautiful and her emotion still powers its way through. Fantastic stuff thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2016
One of her best ever album..... Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2014
Love all here early stuff, so this was a must buy and is a great album - look forward to hearing some of them live at The Hexagon in Reading.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2014
Long time coming this album and some good tracks on it. Bit samey but if you love Lisa, that's fine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2014
Soooo pleased to welcome Lisa back. It's as if she never took a break! Deep and meaningful, you won't be disappointed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2015
Lisa Stansfield still has a great voice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2016
Quick delivery and nice brand new product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2014
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2014
This album is one of the best I have purchased in a long time.great to just sit and wallow in.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£9.99
£5.99

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)