Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 1 October 2017
If you wake in the middle of the night and think is this it! Or dream of a different existence this is the book for you. Thoroughly enjoyable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 October 2016
Loved the Book th whole way through really thought provoking an true. Would you want to know what your life could have been? Couldn't wait for th ending and it just ended mid air no second book nothing hugely disappointing end not happy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 April 2015
Didn't like the to-ing and fro-ing at all.
Not flowing as a book and difficult to have any empathy with any of the characters.
Felt cheated by the writer. More depth required, and although the idea seemed good in principle, it just find' t follow through. Sorry.
Did however LOVE 'When I Met You' by same author!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 August 2015
Loved this book. Really thought provoking. Best "what if" book I have read in a long time. Perfect holiday read.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 June 2015
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 September 2016
Great concept and well written
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 October 2014
It's was a fair holiday beach read, but a massively disappointing ending. I feel cheated like the author couldn't be bothered to give the reader closure.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 February 2015
Kept me interested all the way through. Easy to read yet not easy to put down. Unexpected twists with an ending that leaves you wanting more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 March 2014
Whilst this book looks like a light read, it is not. It produces sadness and the feeling of inadequacy of your life. Would not recommend
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 November 2014
Was really, really enjoying this book right until the last paragraph! My god what a disappointment. Holding
out for a sequel............
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse