Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 16 May 2017
DONT waste your money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2017
Perfect.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2017
I ordered d cup this is more an a/b cup ridiculously small
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2014
It's very sticky and is comfortable! I have used it 3 times now and still reusable
0Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2016
It does the job but the cups are slightly small, I measured with another cup. If your wearing a fitted dress then it will hold quite well I doubt very much it would otherwise. But it's ok for the price, you probably get one or two wears out of it depending how long you wear it for. I will probably get one more but again for one wear only...if your looking for something to last this isn't the product for you. :)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2016
The bra was wonderful. It felt sticky though but what do you expect when wearing a strapless bra. The bra snapped after 4 tries of wearing it. This could be because the bra wasn't strong enough (which I don't really think was the case). Or because my boobs were just too big for the bra (I think this makes more sense).
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2014
This product is slightly a bit small for size DD but holds well and dose not fall off. But dose not push up as stated
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2014
I have small boobs and this product did not give the 'push-up' effect. If you are a A-B you may be too small, like myself. They are very sticky, uncomfortable taking off of your nipple. I can only see them being worn once or twice. Looks like I have smaller boobs. However nothing sticky remanded on me after.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2015
Sticky doesn't last more the 2 uses. Had to reinforce on 2nd use with body tape. I wore it to a party and danced a lot. This made the bra not very stable. i'd recommend not using it if your moving around a lot, or if you do, then reinforce it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2014
I had a works do with a dress you couldn't wear a bra with... So bought this
So glad I spent extre on a back up! This came with no instructions, was way too small (I'm a 36D and this made my boobs look awful), and wasn't very sticky (lasted 1 hour on the trial run)
Spend extra and get something better!
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)